Mississippi State Women’s Basketball Recruiting

Conference: SEC

Head Coach: Vic Schaefer (8th season in 2019-20)

Official Bulldogs roster

Unofficial Scholarship Chart

WBB scholly chart Mississippi State watermark


  • Bre’Amber Scott announced her transfer to Little Rock in November 2019

2020 Commitments

DeYona’ Gaston, 6-2 F, Pearland HS (TX) [committed 10/5/2019]*

Madison Hayes, 6-0 G, East Hamilton HS (Ooltewah, TN) [committed 9/27/2019]*

*announced as signed 11/13/2019

See next page for 2021 commitments and targets


Pages: 1 2

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: