Iowa Women’s Basketball Recruiting

Conference: Big Ten

Head Coach: Lisa Bluder (21st season in 2020-21)

Official Hawkeyes roster

Unofficial Scholarship Chart

WBB scholly chart Iowa watermark3

Personnel Notes:

  • July 2020: Jada Gyamfi (2022) commits to Iowa
  • August 2020: Taylor McCabe (2022) commits to Iowa

2021 Iowa Women’s Basketball Commitments

Sydney Affolter, 5-11 G/W, Marist HS (Chicago, IL) [committed 1/26/2019]

AJ Ediger, 6-2 F, Hamilton HS (MI) [committed 6/9/2019]

Addison O’Grady, 6-3 C, Grandview HS (Aurora, CO) [committed 4/7/2020]

2021 Targets

[none known]

Former Targets

Damiya Hagemann, 5-7 PG, Detroit Edison Academy (MI) [offered October 2017; Iowa not among seven finalists announced in June 2020]

Aubryanna “Bree” Hall, 6-0 G, Huber Heights Wayne HS (OH) [offered July 2018; Iowa not among seven finalists announced in May 2020]

Grace Hall, 6-2 F, Homewood-Flossmoor HS (IL) [offered April 2019; committed to LSU, August 2020]

Greta Kampschroeder, 6-0 SG/W, Naperville North HS (IL) [Iowa among three finalists announced in December 2019; committed to Oregon State, March 2020]

Bree Salenbien, 6-3 W/F, Lenawee Christian School (Adrian, MI) [offered September 2019; committed to Gonzaga, May 2020]

Ally VanTimmeren, 6-2 F, Jenison HS (MI) [offered June 2017; committed to Boston College, May 2020]

Ariana Wiggins, 5-8 PG, Heritage Christian School (Indianapolis, IN) [offered June 2017; committed to Michigan, May 2020]

Morasha Wiggins, 6-0 W, Kalamazoo Central HS (MI) [offered September 2019; Iowa not among 12 finalists announced in May 2020]

Matyson Wilke, 5-9 SG, Beaver Dam HS (WI) [committed to Wisconsin, August 2020]

See next page for 2022 commitments and targets for Iowa women’s basketball

Disclaimers: The roster information, offers, and commitments are all unofficial. Offers come and go, so some offers listed may no longer be on the table, and some offers are erroneously reported. In addition, the target lists are inevitably incomplete because offers are not publicly reported for many prospects.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: